Contradictory Harmony

Harmony

100 Word Story

via The Daily Post 


Expose Contradictory Harmony;

We wait for perpetual harmony as we defiantly define ourselves. Tell me darling, what would you see if I was colored to the hues of the sea?

If I resembled you would you ignore my idiosyncrasies; or analyze the conformity in displaced prejudice?

If there was no race to call me, would you liberate your collocated animosity? If resentment resolves your repugnant mind, then enslave me to the vigilante who condemns thee. I despise your propaganda. The martyr of a damned crusade. For harmony sleeps in the hallow cavity of innocence, and your virtuous ignorance lacks truthfulness.


©2017

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

